Equity Alliance MN believes all students deserve to thrive in their educational communities. For over 25 years, Equity Alliance MN has worked to remove barriers and to increase opportunities for all students in educational systems.Learn more
X
​​Sebastian Witherspoon

​​Sebastian Witherspoon

Executive Director

651-379-2675
switherspoon@ea-mn.org
Chris Devine

Chris Devine

Director of Organizational Innovation

651-379-2651
cdevine@ea-mn.org ​

Paula O’Loughlin

Director of Partnerships and Professional Learning

651-379-2675
poloughlin@ea-mn.org

Tonya Sconiers

Director of Guidance and Programmatic Planning

651-379-2675
tsconiers@ea-mn.org
Regina Seabrook

Regina Seabrook

Director of Research, Curriculum and Professional Development

651-379-2657
rseabrook@ea-mn.org
Janine Stammler

Janine Stammler

Operations Manager and Interim Student Programs Manager

651-379-2657
jstammler@ea-mn.org
Kathleen Miller

Kathleen Miller

Business Analyst

651-379-2675
Please send all inquires for business analyst to jstammler@ea-mn.org

Stay Connected

Get the latest about Equity Alliance MN events, services, and latest news.