​​Sebastian Witherspoon

​​Sebastian Witherspoon

Executive Director

651-379-2679
switherspoon@ea-mn.org
Janine Stammler

Janine Stammler

Operations Manager

651-379-2679
jstammler@ea-mn.org
Regina Seabrook

Regina Seabrook

Professional Development Specialist

651-379-2657
rseabrook@ea-mn.org
Chris Devine

Chris Devine

Professional Development Specialist

651-379-2651
cdevine@ea-mn.org ​
Heidi Fransen

Heidi Fransen

Student Programming Specialist

651-379-2688
hfransen@ea-mn.org
Marcellus Davis

Dr. Marcellus Davis

Professional Development Specialist

651-379-2628
mdavis@ea-mn.org
Jasmine Carroll

Jasmine Carroll

Administrative Assistant

651-379-2679
jcarroll@ea-mn.org ​
Kathleen Miller

Kathleen Miller

Business Analyst

651-379-2679
Please send all inquires for business analyst to jstammler@ea-mn.org

Stay Connected

Get the latest about Equity Alliance MN events, services, and latest news.